Program Committee of World Sleep 2023

Charles Morin, PhD – Chair
School of Psychology and Sleep Research Centre, Université Laval

Monica Levy Andersen, PhD
Department of Psychobiology, Universidade Federal de São Paulo (UNIFESP)

Luciano Drager, MD, PhD
University of São Paulo

Peter Eastwood, PhD
Flinders University

Raffaele Ferri, MD
Scientific Director, Oasi Research Institute IRCCS, Troina

Pedro Genta, MD
University of São Paulo

Birgit Högl, MD
Sleep Disorders Clinic, Department of Neurology Medical University of Innsbruck

Clete Kushida, MD, PhD
Division of Sleep Medicine, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University Medical Center

Judith Owens, MD
Harvard Medical School

Thomas Penzel, PhD
Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin Interdisciplinary Center of Sleep Medicine

Shelly Weiss, MD
Hospital for Sick Children, University of Toronto

Yun Kwok Wing, MBChB
Department of Psychiatry, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Edilson Zancanella, MD, PhD
Department of ENT, University of Campinas

Phyllis Zee, MD, PhD
Center for Circadian and Sleep Medicine Northwestern University, Feinberg School of Medicine

Allan O’Bryan (US)
World Sleep Society